Skip to the content

Vote For MoPOP's Next 'Science Fiction and Fantasy Hall of Fame' Class

Voting for our next 'Science Fiction and Fantasy Hall of Fame' class is now closed! We will work to finalize the results, contact the inductees, and make an announcement on our website and social media soon. Please stay tuned!

As a reminder, this year's nominees were:


  • Babylon 5
  • Star Wars
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • Watchmen
  • Xenomorph (fr. Alien)


  • D.C. Fontana
  • Lois McMaster Bujold
  • Rick Baker 
  • Sigourney Weaver
  • Ted Chiang
SFFHOF, MoPOP Don't Stop

About the author

The Museum of Pop Culture’s mission is to make creative expression a life-changing force by offering experiences that inspire and connect our communities.